Advertisement for your restaurant via Google Ads

  • resmio controls your Google Ads
  • More visibility and no advertising wastage
  • Full budget control – successful advertisements

Google ads – your advantages

Promote your restaurant website, upcoming events or special campaigns from a budget of your choice – and without a lot of effort or time investment. Whether performing a key word analysis, writing an advertisent text or designing a campaign concept – resmio’s Google ads service is an all-in-one package and includes all the necessary steps for pushing your restaurant on Google.

Increase restaurant awareness
The vast majority of all guests look for restaurant information online. For this reason you will reach many potential visitors if your restaurant appears on the first page of the Google search results. This is where the Google ads srevice comes into play: We ensure a greater range and thus more visibility for your restaurant by using efficient advertising.
Precise targeting
With Google ads you have the possibility of reaching potential guests in a specific target group online and with no great advertising wastage. The marketing specialists at resmio create your individual advertisements tailored to your restaurant, your clientele and your ideas.
Measurabilty and reports
You receive performance reports and thus gain full transparency and see the success of your investments. With this knowledge you can decide on desired changes in a more targeted way and have your budget and the duration of the campaign regularly adjusted.

Get more guests in your restaurant today

Run online restaurant advertising in an uncomplicated way

To be able to use the Google ads advertising service, you normally need to create your own account, set up campaigns independently and take a great deal of time for this. Users who are inexperienced in this field often make beginners’ mistakes which can become very expensive. Spare yourself this tedious procedure when there is also a simple and economic way! With the Google ads full service solution resmio takes all the work off your hands.

google ads for restaurants

Google ads full service solution

We take over the full comprehensive management of your Google ads account and advise you on your investments. You can start your first campaign with a daily budget as low as 3 euro. The resmio team takes care of the key word analysis, writes the advertisement text and steers the active campaigns so that your advertisement campaign delivers promising results.

Full transparency and all tasks under control

We place conclusive statistics at your disposal so that you can see where your expenses go. resmio’s marketing team ensures that your campaigns are actually shown in the Google search network and address the appropriate target group. The advertisments are continually optimized and adapted to changes in user behaviour.

You maintain full control of the costs and only pay when someone really clicks on your advertisement – and never more than the budget that you have laid down. You can of course adjust your daily budget and the duration of the campaign, or have special campaigns advertised additionally.

google ads report

More guests through more visibility

With Google ads advertising, our restaurant will reach the desired target group and users who are genuinely interested in your restaurant or who are looking for a suitable restaurant. Increase the awareness of your restaurant through more Internet presence and thus ultimately generate more online reservations.

book now

The full-service solution for your restaurant management

Win new restaurant visitors with Google ads Test now without obligation
Menu

Werbeanzeigen für dein Restaurant via Google Ads

  • resmio steuert deine Google Ads
  • Mehr Sichtbarkeit und keine Streuverluste
  • Volle Budgetkontrolle – erfolgreiche Anzeigen

Google Ads - deine Vorteile

Promote mit einem von dir frei wählbaren Budget deine Restaurant Website, anstehende Events oder besondere Aktionen – und zwar ohne großen Aufwand zu betreiben oder viel Zeit zu investieren. Ob die Durchführung einer Keywordanalyse, das Schreiben von Anzeigentexten oder die Konzeption der Kampagnen ansteht – der Google Ads Service von resmio ist ein All-in-one-Paket und umfasst alle notwendigen Schritte, um dein Restaurant auf Google zu pushen.

Restaurantbekanntheit steigern
Die überwiegende Mehrheit aller Gäste informiert sich online über Restaurants. Deshalb erreichst du viele potentielle Besucher, wenn dein Lokal auf der ersten Seite in den Google Suchergebnissen erscheint. An dieser Stelle kommt der Google Ads Service ins Spiel: Wir sorgen durch Schaltung von effizienter Anzeigen für mehr Reichweite und damit höhere Sichtbarkeit für dein Restaurant.
Zielgenaues Targeting
Mit Google Ads hast du die Möglichkeit potentielle Gäste zielgruppenspezifisch und ohne große Streuverluste online zu erreichen. Die Marketing Spezialisten von resmio erstellen deine individuellen Werbeanzeigen, angepasst an dein Restaurant, dein Klientel und deine Vorstellungen.
Messbarkeit und Reportings
Du erhältst Performance-Berichte, so gewinnst du volle Transparenz und siehst den Erfolg deiner Investitionen. Mit den Erkenntnissen kannst du Änderungswünsche zielführender benennen und dein Budget und die Dauer der Kampagnen regelmäßig anpassen lassen.

Hole dir noch heute mehr Gäste in dein Restaurant

Bequem Gastronomie Werbung online schalten

Um den Werbedienst Google Ads nutzen zu können, musst du im Normalfall ein eigenes Konto anlegen, selbstständig Kampagnen anlegen und dir dafür viel Zeit nehmen. Dabei unterlaufen Nutzern, die in diesem Bereich unerfahren sind, oft Anfängerfehler, die sehr teuer werden können. Erspare dir den umständlichen Weg, wenn es auch einfach und kosteneffizient geht! resmio nimmt dir mit der Google Ads Full-Service-Lösung die komplette Arbeit ab.

Google Ads für Restaurants

Google Ads Full-Service-Lösung

Wir übernehmen vollumfassend die Betreuung deine Google Ads Kontos und beraten dich zu deiner Investition. Du kannst bereits mit einem kleinen Tagesbudget von 3 Euro deine erste Kampagne starten. Das Team von resmio kümmert sich um die Keywordanalyse, schreibt die Anzeigentexte und steuert die aktiven Kampagnen, sodass deine Werbekampagne erfolgversprechende Ergebnisse liefert.

Volle Transparenz und alle Ausgaben im Griff

Wir stellen dir aussagekräftige Statistiken zur Verfügung, damit du siehst wohin deine Ausgaben fließen. Das Marketing Team von resmio sorgt dafür, dass deine Kampagnen tatsächlich im Google Suchnetzwerk ausgespielt werden und die richtige Zielgruppe ansprechen. Deine Anzeigen werden kontinuierlich optimiert und an Veränderungen des Nutzerverhaltens adaptiert.

Du behältst die volle Kostenkontrolle und zahlst nur, wenn jemand wirklich auf deine Anzeige klickt und niemals mehr als das Budget, das du festgelegt hast. Selbstverständlich kannst du dein Tagesbudget und die Kampagnendauer anpassen oder besondere Aktionen zusätzlich bewerben lassen.

Google Ads Reporting

Mehr Gäste durch höhere Sichtbarkeit

Mit Google Ads Werbung wird deine Gastronomie die gewünschte Zielgruppe und die Nutzer erreichen, die sich tatsächlich für dein Restaurant interessieren oder auf der Suche nach einem ansprechenden Restaurant sind. Erhöhe durch mehr Internetpräsenz den Bekanntheitsgrad deiner Gastronomie und generiere dadurch schlussendlich mehr Online-Reservierungen.

Full-Service-Lösung für dein Restaurant

Behalte deine Ressourcenplanung und alle Reservierungen im Blick Jetzt unverbindlich testen
Menü